Team

The Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald welcomes you.
sunstar hotel grindelwald Christine Kretschmer & Andreas Thierbach

Christine Kretschmer & Andreas Thierbach

Hosts / Management

christine.kretschmer@sunstar.ch
andreas.thierbach@sunstar.ch

sunstar hotel grindelwald adrian bolsman

Adrian Bolsmann

Chef kitchen

adrian.bolsmann@sunstar.ch

sunstar hotel grindelwald mary ann zinke

Mary-Ann Zinke

Front Office Manager

grindelwald@sunstar.ch

sunstar hotel grindelwald julia kalkreuter

Julia Kalkreuter

Reservation manager
(for group reservations from 10 rooms)

groups.grindelwald@sunstar.ch

sunstar hotel grindelwald sandra meier

Sandra Meier

Gouvernante

sandra.meier@sunstar.ch 

Nicole Stutz - Sunstar Swiss Hotel Collection Grindelwald Spa

Nicole Stutz

Head of Wellness & Spa

wellness.grindelwald@sunstar.ch

Sunstar Swiss Hotel Collection Grindelwald Florentina Malek

Florentina Malek

HR Manager

florentina.malek@sunstar.ch