We welcome you

at the Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald

The versatile holiday and wellness hotel is in a quiet yet central location with beautiful unspoilt panoramic views of the famous North Face of the Eiger, the Wetterhorn and First.

Hotel amenities
  • 219 rooms in 9 categories
  • Versatile activity hotel
  • Panoramic views
  • Several spacious Suites and Junior Suites
  • Half-board restaurant "Ambiance"
  • “Adlerstube” à-la-carte restaurant
  • Spa centre with fitness centre
  • Seminar rooms
  • Outdoor playground
  • Garden with sunshine terrace and garden restaurant
  • In-house sports shop
  • TESLA Supercharger
Treats for your taste buds and pleasure for all your senses

At the Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald, you can choose between two outstanding restaurants. Do you like to try out lots of different delicacies for your evening meal? Then the modern and stylish half-board «Ambiance» restaurant is the place for you. There we treat you to a fine gourmet buffet every evening. In the morning, you can fortify yourself with a lavish and healthy breakfast buffet, and on top of that, the breathtaking view of the majestic Eiger is always included, too.

In the à la carte «Adlerstube» restaurant, you'll find just what you need after a day in the mountains: everything from regional Swiss specialities like fondue and cordon bleu to contemporary cuisine of the highest order. In this cosy, rustic dining room, not only is the food excellent but the wine list leaves nothing to be desired either. On its 21 pages you'll find a huge selection of wines to choose from, coming from Switzerland, Italy, France, Austria, Argentina, Australia …

LEARN MORE

Wellness...

In view of the Eiger north face. The generous wellness and spa area, with its large swimming pool, log cabin sauna, Roman baths with 4 climate zones and massage showers, is the perfect place to relax and feel great. There is a particularly wide range of sports available at the Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald, ranging from the fitness centre to aqua-gymnastics and aerobics.

to the wellness

Distances

Centre: 300 m

Station, pick-up by the hotel: 500 m

Bus station: vis-à-vis

Firstbahn: vis-à-vis

Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald

From then until now.

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue

à l'hôtel Sunstar à Grindelwald

Notre hôtel de loisirs et de bien-être aux multiples facettes jouit d’un emplacement calme et central et d’un panorama exceptionnel avec vues imprenables sur la célèbre face nord de l’Eiger, le Wetterhorn et le First.

Services de l'hôtel
  • 219 chambres en 9 catégories
  • Hôtel aux multiples possibilités de loisirs actifs
  • Emplacement panoramique central et tranquille
  • Plusieurs suites et junior suites spacieuses
  • Restaurant à la carte « Adlerstube »
  • Centre de bien-être avec espace de remise en forme
  • Salles de séminaire
  • Jardin avec solarium et pelouse
  • Sport-Shop
  • TESLA Supercharger
Délices culinaires et plaisir de tous les sens

Au Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald, vous avez le choix entre deux grands restaurants! Vous voulez goûter à plusieurs spécialités délicieuses? Alors le restaurant demi-pension «Ambiance», moderne et élégant, est fait pour vous. Nous vous gâtons tous les soirs avec un buffet de grande qualité. Le matin, vous prenez des forces grâce à un buffet de petit-déjeuner copieux et sain en profitant encore de la vue à couper le souffle sur le majestueux sommet de l'Eiger.

Dans le restaurant à la carte «Adlerstube», vous dégustez ce dont vous avez besoin après une journée à la montagne: des spécialités régionales suisses comme la fondue et le cordon bleu à la cuisine moderne du plus haut niveau. Dans ce salon chaleureux et rustique, la carte des vins est aussi impressionnante que les plats. Ses 21 pages vous proposent de choisir parmi une large gamme de vins suisses, italiens, français, autrichiens, argentins, australiens...

PLUS D'INFORMATIONS

Bien-être...

En vue de la face nord de l'Eiger. Le centre de bien-être offre, avec sa grande piscine, son sauna, ses thermes romains et 4 zones climatiques ainsi que ses douches bien-être, détente et plénitude. Au Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald, l’offre de loisirs sportifs est conséquente, et va du centre de remise en forme à l’aquagym et l’aérobic.

vers bien-être

Distances

Centre: 300 m

Gare (navette de l'hôtel): 500 m

Bus local: vis-à-vis

Firstbahn: vis-à-vis

Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald

Depuis lors jusqu'à maintenant.